Saturday, September 6, 2014

September 6, 2014











NEWSCORNER

More Press about JERICHO Winning Hitfix Poll

Emily Rose Talks about her Character on "Haven" (SYFY) Season 5

Article on Emily Rose Character in Season 5 of "Haven" (SYFY) with Preview Video

Theo Rossi Talks about What's in Store for Character in Final Season of "Sons of Anarchy" (FX)


BIRTHDAYS

Dennis Nusbaum (Village Rebel) Sep 7 1980
Kyle Bornheimer (Chris Calley) Sep 10 1975
David E Brown (Stanley’s Ranger) Sep 13 1967
David Huddleson (EJ Green) Sep 17 1930
Beth Grant (Gracie Leigh) Sep 18 1949
Geno Monteiro (Aide De Camp) Sep 18 1974
Brad Beyer (Stanley Richmond) Sep 20 1973
Julian Chojnacki (Steadicam Operator) Sep 23 1953
Emily Lawless (Art Department/Painter) Sep 24 1969
Kevin McNamara (Second Second Assistant Director) Sep 26 1964
Daniel Lowe (Additional Second Assistant Director) Sep 30 1977

Walker Haynes (Stunts) Sep 30 1974

TV REMINDERS
 Sunday
Lennie James (Robert Hawkins) "The Walking Dead" (AMC) (Returns Oct 12)
Michael Gaston (Gray Anderson) "The Leftovers" (HBO) NEW

Monday
Sprague Grayden (Heather Linisinski) "The Following" (FOX) Hiatus

Tuesday
Beth Grant (Gracie Leigh) "The Mindy Project" (FOX) Return Oct 16
Theo Rossi (Randy Payton) "Sons of Anarchy" (FX) Returns Sept 9
Skeet Ulrich (Jake Green) "Deliverance Creek" (Lifetime) TV Movie September 13

Wednesday 
Esai Morales (Major Beck) "Criminal Minds" (CBS) Returns Oct 1
Brad Beyer (Stanley Richmond) "Extant" (CBS) NEW 

Thursday
Darby Stanchfield (April Green) & George Newbern (Tomarchio) "Scandal" (ABC) Returns Sept 25

Friday
Emily Rose (Trish Merrick) "Haven" (SYFY) Returns September 11
Erik Knudsen (Dale Turner) "Continuum" (SYFY) Hiatus

  Saturday
Jon Steinberg (Producer) "Black Sails" (STARZ) Hiatus (Returns 2015)

ALSO.......


 Gerald McRaney (Johnston Green) "House of Cards" (NETFLIX)

Post Apocalyptic Show on SYFY Friday, September 12: "Z Nation"

Note from Editor:

The show Gerald McRaney (Johnson Green) was on, called "Longmire" (A&E) was just cancelled. The show is being 'shopped' elsewhere and the cast and crew have been communicating with the fans. If you wish to participate and help keep a show on the air the fans are having a "Tweetathon" Monday, September 8 at 7 pm PST (8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern). 

If you wish to join the #LongLiveLongmire movement, they have a FaceBook page "Longmire Posse, Official Fan Site".

No comments:

Post a Comment